Source: Peacecorpswriters.org

How to Write a Novel in 100 Days

While I was surfing the Internet, I ran across this fabulous web site called “How to Write a Novel in 100 Days,” by John Coyne.  From what I’ve read so far–I haven’t gone through all 100 days–it seems very doable.  I’ll give this a go and see if this helps.  It might give me a little extra push, and at least more structure!

http://www.peacecorpswriters.org/pages/depts/resources/resour_writers/100daysbook/bk100da.html

How to Write a Fantasy Story

I ran across this resource online which basically outlines some of the basic steps (seven steps to be exact) for writing a fantasy story.  What I like about this resource are the extra tips, including things to avoid (warnings), things you need, and related wikiHows (other guides).  The overall content is useful while covering the basic concepts of writing a book.

How to Write a Fantasy Story

